If you need assistance, please call 970-389-3528

About

Featured Agents

Eddie Bowers

970-389-3755
ebowers@slifersummit.com

Eric Klein

970-333-0482
eklein@slifersummit.com

Jim Schlegel

970-389-3528
jschlegel@slifersummit.com

Jim’s passion is family and the outdoors which landed him in Breckenridge 27 years ago. In addition to coaching hockey, skiing with his family, fishing and biking Jim has maintained a healthy career with Slifer Smith & Frampton since 2010. Jim has been in the top 10 performing brokers in the company in the last five years, including being the second highest performing broker in the company this year. Jim moved into real estate in 1998. After running a successful property management company, Jim put this experience to work and uses the same attention to detail in his real estate transactions. Whether it is finding the perfect lifestyle, selling a property, upgrading to a larger space or investment for his clients, Jim listens and tries to deliver the result his clients ask for. Jim offers a calm demeanor with a Midwest work ethic that is adaptable from first time home buyers to multi-million dollar second home acquisitions.

Maria Teodoru

970-485-2658
mteodoru@slifersummit.com

Renee Imamura

970-393-2308
renee@buyinsummitcounty.com

Theo Jordan

970-401-1487
tjordan@slifersummit.com

CONTACT US